More
  • Versandkostenfrei mit DHL ab 40,-- Euro

Angel Minerals Classic Concealer

We offer a wide range of concealers, with whom professional makeup artists are also happy to work - especially in the film and television sector. But also for everyday makeup they are gladly used for all unpleasant parts that need to be covered. When used sparingly, they remain invisible.

We offer a wide range of concealers, with whom professional makeup artists are also happy to work - especially in the film and television sector. But also for everyday makeup they are gladly used... read more »
Close window
Angel Minerals Classic Concealer

We offer a wide range of concealers, with whom professional makeup artists are also happy to work - especially in the film and television sector. But also for everyday makeup they are gladly used for all unpleasant parts that need to be covered. When used sparingly, they remain invisible.

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Concealer Yellow
Concealer Yellow

For covering bluish eye shadows.

Concealer Mintgreen
Concealer Mintgreen

To cover up redness.

Concealer Beige
Concealer Beige

Neutral concealer to cover parts of the entire face.

Mehr

Angel Minerals Classic Concealer

Wir bieten eine breite Range an Concealern, mit denen gerne auch professionelle Makeup-Artists arbeiten - speziell im Film- und Fernsehbereich. Aber auch für das Alltags-Makeup werden sie gern bei allen unliebsamen Partien, die abgedeckt werden wollen, verwendet. Bei sparsamer Anwendung bleiben sie unsichtbar.

Wir bieten eine breite Range an Concealern, mit denen gerne auch professionelle Makeup-Artists arbeiten - speziell im Film- und Fernsehbereich. Aber auch für das Alltags-Makeup werden sie gern bei... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Angel Minerals Classic Concealer

Wir bieten eine breite Range an Concealern, mit denen gerne auch professionelle Makeup-Artists arbeiten - speziell im Film- und Fernsehbereich. Aber auch für das Alltags-Makeup werden sie gern bei allen unliebsamen Partien, die abgedeckt werden wollen, verwendet. Bei sparsamer Anwendung bleiben sie unsichtbar.

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Concealer Yellow
Concealer Yellow

Zum Abdecken von bläulichen Augenschatten.

Concealer Mintgreen
Concealer Mintgreen

Zum Abdecken von Rötungen.

Concealer Beige
Concealer Beige

Neutraler Concealer zum Abdecken von Partien im ganzen Gesicht.