Foundation Rose

Foundation Rose
There are 5 Foundation Rose with the numbers 1 - 5. The number 1 is the brightest tone, the number 5 the darkest.
All Rose shades have a light to distinct pink undertone and are ideal for skin with just such an undertone, whether it is pale pink or brown pink. We find this undertone most often in summer types and in 2nd place in winter types. When testing whether the tone is the right colour for you, it is crucial that you do not see the colour of the powder when you apply it. Only then is it guaranteed that the make-up is invisible on your skin.

Foundation Rose There are 5 Foundation Rose with the numbers 1 - 5. The number 1 is the brightest tone, the number 5 the darkest. All Rose shades have a light to distinct pink undertone... read more »
Close window
Foundation Rose

Foundation Rose
There are 5 Foundation Rose with the numbers 1 - 5. The number 1 is the brightest tone, the number 5 the darkest.
All Rose shades have a light to distinct pink undertone and are ideal for skin with just such an undertone, whether it is pale pink or brown pink. We find this undertone most often in summer types and in 2nd place in winter types. When testing whether the tone is the right colour for you, it is crucial that you do not see the colour of the powder when you apply it. Only then is it guaranteed that the make-up is invisible on your skin.

No results were found for the filter!
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R1 - Cool Light
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R1 - Cool Light

Rose 1: S
Brightest tone for the summer type.

Refill R2 Cool Rose
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R2 - Cool Rose

Rose 2: S + H + W
Light tone for summer, autumn and winter types.

Refill R3 Satin Shell
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R3 - Satin Shell

Rose 3: summer
A medium shade for summer types.

Refill R4 Powder Rose
Vegan Mineral Makeup R4 - Powder Rose

Rose 4: S
Darker tone for the tanned summer types.

Refill R5 Cool Tan
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R5 - Cool Tan

Rose 5: S + W
Dark tone for the tanned summer and winter types.

Foundation Rose

Foundation Rose
Es gibt 5 Foundation Rose mit den Nummern 1 - 5. Die Nummer 1 ist der hellste Ton, die Nr. 5 der dunkelste.
Alle Rose-Töne haben einen leichten bis deutlichen rosa Unterton und sind ideal für die Haut mit eben solchem Unterton, ob sie blass rosa oder braun rosa ist. Diesen Unterton finden wir am häufigsten bei Sommer-Typen und an 2. Stelle bei Winter-Typen. Beim Test, ob der Ton die richtige Farbe für Dich ist, ist entscheidend, dass man die Farbe des Puders beim Auftragen nicht sieht. Nur dann ist garantiert, dass das Make Up unsichtbar auf Deiner Haut liegt.

Foundation Rose Es gibt 5 Foundation Rose mit den Nummern 1 - 5. Die Nummer 1 ist der hellste Ton, die Nr. 5 der dunkelste. Alle Rose-Töne haben einen leichten bis deutlichen rosa Unterton und... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Foundation Rose

Foundation Rose
Es gibt 5 Foundation Rose mit den Nummern 1 - 5. Die Nummer 1 ist der hellste Ton, die Nr. 5 der dunkelste.
Alle Rose-Töne haben einen leichten bis deutlichen rosa Unterton und sind ideal für die Haut mit eben solchem Unterton, ob sie blass rosa oder braun rosa ist. Diesen Unterton finden wir am häufigsten bei Sommer-Typen und an 2. Stelle bei Winter-Typen. Beim Test, ob der Ton die richtige Farbe für Dich ist, ist entscheidend, dass man die Farbe des Puders beim Auftragen nicht sieht. Nur dann ist garantiert, dass das Make Up unsichtbar auf Deiner Haut liegt.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R1 - Cool Light
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R1 - Cool Light

Rose 1: S
Hellster Ton für den Sommertypen.

Refill R2 Cool Rose
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R2 - Cool Rose

Rose 2: S + H + W
Heller Ton für den Sommer-, Herbst- und Wintertypen.

Refill R3 Satin Shell
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R3 - Satin Shell

Rose 3: S
Mittlerer Ton für den Sommertypen.

Refill R4 Powder Rose
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R4 - Powder Rose

Rose 4: S
Dunklerer Ton für den gebräunten Sommertypen.

Refill R5 Cool Tan
VEGAN Mineral Makeup R5 - Cool Tan

Rose 5: S + W
Dunkler Ton für den gebräunten Sommer- und Wintertypen.