Angel-Minerals

INTENSE Foundation Jaspis 2g

Intense Jaspis: 2g
Jaspis (Jasper) from the INTENSE series has a light tone and is therefore ideal for fair skin that is slightly yellow-toned, like that of the spring type. Both the tone and the coverage are the same as Neutral 3.4 (Stage Cover).

€26.00*

Content: 2 Gramm
Intense Jaspis
Stck
Product number: 32713
Product information "INTENSE Foundation Jaspis 2g"
 

Jaspis (Jasper) from the INTENSE series has a light tone and is therefore ideal for fair skin that is slightly yellow-toned, like that of the colour type spring. Both the tone and the coverage are the same as Neutral 3.4 (stage cover).


Angel Minerals Make Up without animal testing, without ingredients from animals, 100% VEGAN. Applicable for allergy sufferers and all skin types, sorted by colour type.

Ingredients:
CI77891, Mica, CI77492, CI77491, Silica, CI77499.

Dry application: Take about a knife tip of the foundation into a small glass or ceramic bowl. From there, pick up the powder with the Kabuki brush and stir it in the bowl until the powder is evenly distributed in the brush. Then apply it to the face in circular motions. Start in the centre of both nostrils.

The concealer from the INTENSE series should not be applied underneath but over the foundation to cover any remaining imperfections.

skin types: mature skin , problem skin , MakeUp Artist, Events

INTENSE Foundation Jaspis 2g

Intense Jaspis: 2g
Jaspis aus der INTENSE-Serie hat einen hellen Ton und ist deshalb für eine helle Haut, die leicht gelbtonig ist, wie die vom Frühlingstyp ideal. Sowohl der Ton als auch die Deckkraft entsprechen dem von Neutral 3.4 (Stage Cover).

26,00 €*

Inhalt: 2 Gramm
Intense Jaspis
Produktnummer: 32713
Produktinformationen "INTENSE Foundation Jaspis 2g"

Jaspis aus der INTENSE-Serie hat einen hellen Ton und ist deshalb für eine helle Haut, die leicht gelbtonig ist, wie die vom Frühlingstyp ideal. Sowohl der Ton als auch die Deckkraft entsprechen dem von Neutral 3.4 (Stage Cover).

Angel Minerals Make-Up ohne Tierversuche, ohne Inhaltsstoffe von Tieren, also 100 % VEGAN. Für Allergiker und jeden Hauttyp geeignet, nach Farbtypen sortiert.

Ingredients:
CI77891, Mica, CI77492, CI77491, Silica, CI77499

Trockene Anwendung: Nehmen Sie ungefähr eine Messerspitze der Foundation in ein kleines Glas- oder Keramikschälchen. Von dort nehmen Sie das Puder mit dem Kabuki-Pinsel auf und rühren es damit in dem Schälchen bis sich das Puder gleichmäßig im Pinsel verteilt hat. Dann tragen sie es mit kreisenden Bewegungen im Gesicht auf. Fangen Sie in der Mitte an beiden Nasenflügeln an.

Der Concealer aus der INTENSE Serie sollte nicht drunter sondern über die Foundation gepudert werden, um damit die verbleibenden Unebenheiten auszugleichen.

Haut-Typen-Filter: Reife Haut, Problem Haut, MakeUp Artist, Events

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.